New Official Leaders of Fuzhou CCC&TSPM Elected, Fujian

Fuzhou CCC&TSPM succession
Fuzhou CCC&TSPM succession (photo: Fujian CCC&TSPM)
By Josiah LiJanuary 29th, 2016

On January 22, 2016, the representative meeting of Fuzhou Christianity elected the new official leaders of Fuzhou CCC&TSPM, Fujian. 110 representatives from Fuzhou attended the meeting.

According to Fujian CCC&TSPM, five new official leaders were elected.  Specific details are below: for Fuzhou TSPM, Rev. Chen Lifu elected as new Chairman, Rev. Shi Guiming as Deputy Chairman, Rev. She Yuyun as Deputy Chairman and Secretary General; for Fuzhou CCC, Rev. Huang Yuguan as president and Rev. Chen Tieyun as Deputy President and Executive Associate General Secretary. 

related articles
LATEST FROM Church & Ministries